{ESG} European Sniper Gathering

{ESG} European Sniper Gathering

Hi everyone,

I am called Mark, also known as {ESG}*Keubes*. I am 23 years old, live together with my girlfriend. In real life I work as an advisor at a big bank in the Netherlands. In the Unreal Life I am a player of {ESG}.

ESG runs since March 2004 (on UT99). Since the early days of this clan, we tried hard to make it based on Friendship and the best Sportmanship and Fair-Play as possible. We have 25 members at the moment and the atmosphere in the team is pretty nice.

We are still active on UT99, but most of us play UT2k4 since a couple of months, especially at Freeze Tag.

We run our own MatriX Sniping FreezeTag Server on UT2004 :!:
    Our Server Game Rules >>> esg-land.com/IPB/upload/index.php?showtopic=2783
    IP & Ports : 87.117.198.18:7800:7810

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Freeze Tag is a variation of the Team Death Match (TDM) gametype. When someone is killed, his body is frozen. If a team can freeze all the opposing players, that team gets a point and a new round starts (Goal Team Score = 5). The first team to reach the goal score wins. You can thaw your frozen teammates by standing next to them for 3 seconds or by tele-thawing them. So unlike an elimination game, you can thaw your teammates and bring them back into the round. Thawing will earn you points, just like normal frags. The main goal is to freeze every member of the other team. Try to prevent the other team from thawing their players.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*** Matrix Moves Mutator ***

Summary of player features :

Multi Jump : You can multijump 10 times in a row at any time during a jump, instead of just at the apex.

Super Jump : Hold crouch then jump for a super high jump